د. سدير جمعة الراوي

التخصص

جراحة طفيفة التوغل وإعادة تأهيل متقدمة لتشافي أسرع.

الخبرة

جراحة الأورام

المسمى

استشاري الجراحة العامة

سنوات الخبرة

سنوات 35

اللغة

الإنجليزية, العربية, الفرنسية

السيرة الشخصية

الدكتور الراوي هو جراح عراقي معروف على المستوى الوطني والدولي متخصص في جراحة الأورام، لديه خبرة تتجاوز 35 عامًا من العمل في مجال جراحة الأورام، بنى خبرة كبيرة في اسكتلندا وإنجلترا وتدرب مع رواد جراحة الأورام، بما في ذلك البروفيسور تشوشيري من مستشفى ناين ويلز، دندي، ومارك وينسلت من مستشفى رويال فري، لندن، ولويد ديفيس من مستشفى رويال كورنوال، إنجلترا.

يتمتع الدكتور الراوي بخبرة كبيرة تبلغ 18 عامًا في الولايات المتحدة قضى فيها 10 سنوات في فلوريدا، ولديه خبرة واسعة في جراحة الغدد الصماء بما في ذلك جراحة الغدة الدرقية والغدة الجار درقية والغدة النكافية، وأكمل زمالته في جراحة الرأس والرقبة من معهد روزويل بارك للسرطان، بالإضافة إلى الخبرة الواسعة في حالات الأورام. حصل الدكتور الراوي على تدريب خاص في جراحة المناظير المتقدمة وجراحة الجهاز الهضمي والثدي والغدد الصماء، مع التركيز على بناء مراكز التميز في أماكن مختلفة من العالم بما في ذلك فلوريدا ودبي وأبو ظبي.

في عام 2013، انتقل الدكتور الراوي إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة حيث أصبح رئيس قسم الجراحة في المستشفى الحكومي في العين، ورئيس قسم جراحة الأورام. في نفس الوقت الذي قام فيه بعد ذلك ببناء معهد السرطان في دبي وحصل على اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة لبرنامج الثدي الذي هو الأول من نوعه خارج الولايات المتحدة من 2015-2020.

أصبح بعد ذلك الرئيس التنفيذي لمركز طبي مشهور في أبوظبي، وقام ببناء معهد السرطان بمساعدة جميع التخصصات الفرعية للحصول على الاعتماد الدولي.

كان لديه أكثر من 150 عرضًا تقديميًا في الاجتماعات المحلية والوطنية والدولية، بالإضافة إلى نشر أكثر من 70 بحثًا في مجلة بحثية وأكثر من 20 فصلاً في كتب في شركات نشر مرموقة.

وأخيراً، ذهب الدكتور الراوي إلى العراق وقام ببناء مركز آخر للسرطان في بغداد، وقام أيضاً بتقديم الدعم الخيري لجميع المحتاجين في كل من الشرق الأوسط والولايات المتحدة.

تواصل معنا

الموقع

Dr. Sadir Jmaa Alrawi

Specialty

General Surgery

Expertise

Surgical Oncology

Designation

Counsultant General Surgery

Work Experience

35 Years

Language

English, Arabic, French

Biography

Dr. Alrawi is a well-known surgeon, nationally and internationally recognized for his expertise in surgical oncology over the past 35 years. He began his career in Iraq before moving to England, where he held significant positions in Scotland and England. He received training from leading pioneers in surgical oncology, including Professor Chuscieri from Nine Wells Hospital, Dundee, Mark Winslett from Royal Free Hospital, London, and Lloyd Davis from Royal Cornwall Hospital, England.

With 18 years of experience in the United States, Dr. Alrawi spent 10 years in Florida specializing in endocrine surgery, particularly thyroid, parathyroid, and parotid surgery, following his fellowship in Head & Neck surgery from Roswell Park Cancer Institute. He also has extensive experience in oncology cases and advanced laparoscopic, gastrointestinal, breast, and endocrine surgeries, focusing on establishing centers of excellence worldwide, including in Florida, Dubai, and Abu Dhabi.

In 2013, Dr. Alrawi relocated to the United Arab Emirates, where he assumed the role of Chair of Surgery at a Governmental Hospital in Al-Ain while also serving as Chief of Surgical Oncology. He subsequently established a Cancer Institute in Dubai and achieved JCI accreditation for the breast program, a first outside the United States from 2015 to 2020. Later, he became the CEO of Dynamic Medical Center in Abu Dhabi, where he established another Cancer Institute with multidisciplinary support to obtain international accreditation.

Dr. Alrawi has presented at over 150 local, national, and international meetings, published over 70 papers in peer-reviewed journals, and authored more than 20 chapters in reputable publishing companies. Additionally, he returned to Iraq to establish another cancer center in Baghdad and continues to provide charitable support to those in need in the Middle East and the United States.

Get In Touch

Location